Home Ashtangadivider Classes divider Schedule divider Instructors divider FAQs divider Location divider Dedication divider Links 
Schedule of Classes

Moon days

By tradition, no practice is done on the days of the new and full moon. For a thoughtful consideration of the reasons for taking moon days off, go to Tim Miller's website.

Full Moon New Moon  
 
2018 Moon Days
Jan. 2 (Tue) Jan. 17 (Wed) Jan. 31 (Wed)
Feb. 15 (Thu)    
Mar. 1 (Thu) Mar. 16 (Fri) Mar. 30 (Fri)
Apr. 16 (Mon) Apr. 30 (Mon)  
May 15 (Tue) May 29 (Tue)  
Jun. 13 (Wed) Jun. 28 (Thu)  
Jul. 13 (Fri) Jul. 27 (Fri)  
Aug. 10 (Fri) Aug. 26 (Sun)  
Sep. 9 (Sun) Sep. 24 (Mon)  
Oct. 9 (Tue) Oct. 24 (Wed)  
Nov. 7 (Wed) Nov. 23 (Fri)  
Dec. 7 (Fri) Dec. 22 (Fri)  

 

 


Woodley Park Yoga   
2625 Connecticut Ave, NW   
Washington, DC 20008   
info@woodleyparkyoga.com   
202-280-9328   


 

Copyright 2007, Woodley Park Yoga 2625 Connecticut Ave, NW, Washington, DC 20008, 202-280-9328

Home | Ashtanga | Classes | Schedule | Instructors
FAQs | Location | Dedication | Links